UFC 264: Burns v Thompson Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

This is The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, Shaun Al-Shatti, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA and boxing.

Some POSSIBLE topics fallout from UFC 264, Dustin Poirier’s TKO victory, Conor McGregor’s injury and post-fight comments, Sean O’Malley’s performance against Kris Moutinho, the press conference between Jake Paul and Tyron Woodley, and more.

The three will also look ahead to the recently announced rematch between Robbie Lawler vs. Nick Diaz, the flyweight title fight between Valentina Shevchenko vs. Lauren Murphy, and the inevitable lightweight title fight between Charles Oliveira and Poirier.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, July 14.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/7/14/22570157/the-a-side-live-chat-ufc-264-conor-mcgregor-charles-oliveira-dustin-poirier-robbie-lawler-nick-diaz