YouTube: Stephen Wonderboy Thompson

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind.


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson (@wonderboymma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ben Askren (@benaskren)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Israel Adesanya (@stylebender)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexander Volkanovski (@alexvolkanovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Andrade “Bate Estaca” (@jessicammapro)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanne CalderWOOD (@badmofo_jojo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dan “50k” Ige ™️ (@dynamitedan808)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Eye (@jessicaevileye)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Holly Holm (@hollyholm)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by puna soriano (@punahele_soriano)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Frank Mir (@thefrankmir)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khamzat Chimaev (@khamzat_chimaev)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miranda “Fear The” MAVERICK (@fearthemaverick_homt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kay Hansen (@kayhansenmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dominick Cruz (@dominickcruz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rachael Ostovich (@rachaelostovich)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Georges St-Pierre (@georgesstpierre)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julia Avila Shumate (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Derek Brunson (@derekbrunson)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Eye (@jessicaevileye)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Daniel "DC" Cormier (@dc_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mikebisping (@mikebisping)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Corey 'Overtime' Anderson (@coreya_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shane Young (@shaneyoungmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ®️ Cristiane Cyborg Justino (@criscyborg)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessy Jess (@missjessyjess)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ®️ Cristiane Cyborg Justino (@criscyborg)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aljamain Sterling (@funkmastermma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

Easter tradition with @SerenaSouthpaw pic.twitter.com/4Ah56wwvGI

— Roxanne Modafferi (@Roxyfighter) April 3, 2021

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Volkan Oezdemir (@volkan_oezdemir)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shogun Rua (@shogunoficial)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Douglas Lima (@phenomlima)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrei Arlovski (@andreiarlovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jairzinho BIGI BOY Rozenstruik (@jairzinho.rozenstruik)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by CG | Evolve with CG (@claudiagadelha)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/4/4/22354759/the-weekly-grind-stephen-thompson-goes-head-to-head-with-carolina-reaper