Instagram: @JakePaul

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind.


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jake Paul (@jakepaul)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jorge Masvidal (@gamebredfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by D (@darrentill2)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Leon "Rocky" Edwards (@leon_edwardsmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tracy Cortez (@cortezmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eddie Alvarez (@ealvarezfight)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dustin Poirier (@dustinpoirier)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michael Page (@michaelvenompage)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Britain Hart (@teambritainhart)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gillian Robertson (@savage_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexander Volkanovski (@alexvolkanovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tyron Woodley (@twooodley)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dominick Cruz (@dominickcruz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Walt Harris (@thebigticket205)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Islam_Makhachev (@islam_makhachev)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gerald Meerschaert (@the_gm3)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Juliana Velasquez (@juvelasquez)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Penne (@jessicapenne)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Amanda Nunes (@amanda_leoa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julia Avila Shumate (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BONY (@jonnybones)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Abu Azaitar (@abuazaitar)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Antonina La Pantera Shevchenko (@antoninapantera)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Corey 'Overtime' Anderson (@coreya_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MERAB DVALISHVILI-THE MACHINE (@merab.dvalishvili)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@castironcasey)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Georges St-Pierre (@georgesstpierre)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rafael Dos Anjos (@rdosanjosmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Walt Harris (@thebigticket205)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PEARL GONZALEZ (@pearlgonzalez)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michael Chiesa (@mikemav22)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julian Marquez (@jmarquezmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chase Sherman (@chase_sherman_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Raquel Pennington (@raquel_pennington)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Askar Askarov (@askar_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nate Diaz (@natediaz209)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sarah Kaufman (@sarahkaufmanmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Angela "Overkill" Hill (@angieoverkill)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Georges St-Pierre (@georgesstpierre)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@castironcasey)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres)

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/3/21/22331738/the-weekly-grind-jake-paul-pulls-a-fire-truck-to-prepare-for-boxing-match-with-ben-askren