What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind.


Me and @BrianTcity got em all! #prank #bubba pic.twitter.com/Llf9NTwJP5

— Rener Gracie (@RenerGracie) March 12, 2021

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michael Chandler (@mikechandlermma)

What it feels like pic.twitter.com/JDxMHoaNOc

— Israel Adesanya (@stylebender) March 13, 2021

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by @TonyFergusonxt (@tonyfergusonxt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Henry Cejudo (@henry_cejudo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dan "Hangman" Hooker (@danhangman)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by AJ McKee (@ajmckee101)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mackenzie Dern (@mackenziedern)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Holly Holm (@hollyholm)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Douglas Lima (@phenomlima)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Eddie Alvarez (@ealvarezfight)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kelvin Gastelum (@kgastelum)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maryna Moroz (@maryna_moroz_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (@ilimanator)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julia Avila (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanne CalderWOOD (@badmofo_jojo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tatiana Suarez (@tatianasuarezufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tim Elliott (@awkward_mma)

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/3/14/22329037/the-weekly-grind-brian-ortega-rener-gracie-pull-off-best-prank-ever