AEW

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gis and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of The Weekly Grind.


Who is @vitorbelfort ? https://t.co/wWID5rFhBt

— Chris Jericho (@IAmJericho) February 2, 2021

Vitor Belfort had Mike Tyson's back against Chris Jericho on AEW Dynamite! @vitorbelfort @MikeTyson @IAmJericho @AEWonTNT #AEWDynamite #WeAreONE #ONEChampionship pic.twitter.com/hf9E6hA0p8

— ONE Championship (@ONEChampionship) May 28, 2020

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Conor McGregor Official (@thenotoriousmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by At Home with Benalivi (@benalivihome)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rose Namajunas (@rosenamajunas)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Niko “The Hybrid” Price •UFC• (@hybridufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Thiago "Marreta" Santos (@tmarretamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Master Valerie Loureda (@valerieloureda)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Georges St-Pierre (@georgesstpierre)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Felice Herrig (@feliceherrig)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Antonina La Pantera Shevchenko (@antoninapantera)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BONY (@jonnybones)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ben Askren (@benaskren)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Belal Muhammad (@bullyb170)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Curtis Millender (@curtiouscurtis170)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vivi Araujo (@viviaraujomma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PEARL GONZALEZ (@pearlgonzalez)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by AMANDA RIBAS (@amandaufcribas)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jennifer Maia (@jennimaiaufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stephen "Wonderboy" Thompson (@wonderboymma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (@ilimanator)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chase Hooper (@choop556)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julia Avila (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vivi Araujo (@viviaraujomma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cody Garbrandt (@cody_nolove)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanna Jedrzejczyk (@joannajedrzejczyk)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Alvey (@smilensam)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mirsad Bektic UFC (@mirsadbektic)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Platinum Mike Perry (@platinummikeperry)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Taila Santos (@tailasantos.ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Uriah Hall (@uriahhall)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shogun Rua (@shogunoficial)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nmgdv (@umar_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jan Blachowicz (@janblachowicz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Amanda Nunes (@amanda_leoa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Weidman (@chrisweidman)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Amanda Nunes (@amanda_leoa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Amir Khan Ansari (@amirkhanmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Master Valerie Loureda (@valerieloureda)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marlon chito Vera (@chitoveraufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tatiana Suarez (@tatianasuarezufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Belal Muhammad (@bullyb170)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BONY (@jonnybones)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ben Askren (@benaskren)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Corey 'Overtime' Anderson (@coreya_mma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kay Hansen (@kayhansenmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anderson "The Spider" Silva (@spiderandersonsilva)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrei Arlovski (@andreiarlovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by (@castironcasey)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexey Oleynik (@alexeyoleynik1)

https://www.mmafighting.com/2021/2/7/22262532/the-weekly-grind-vitor-belfort-calls-for-cross-promotional-fight-with-chris-jericho