Instagram: @BullyB170

What makes professional fighters so relatable? At first glance, probably nothing. But take away the gloves, gi’s, and bulging hematomas, and they’re actually not so different than the rest of us.

These posts prove that even the toughest fighters are only human after all. Here is the latest edition of “The Weekly Grind.”


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Belal Muhammad (@bullyb170)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessy Jess (@missjessyjess)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mackenzie Dern (@mackenziedern)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nik "The Carny" Lentz (@niklentz)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Joanne CalderWOOD (@badmofo_jojo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Francis Ngannou (@francisngannou)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Miranda “Fear The” MAVERICK (@fearthemaverick_homt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khamzat Chimaev (@khamzat_chimaev)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Holly Holm (@hollyholm)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aljamain Sterling (@funkmastermma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gillian Robertson (@savage_ufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Diego Sanchez (@diegonightmaresanchezufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Valentina Shevchenko (@bulletvalentina)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yana “Foxy” Kunitskaya (@yanamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Douglas Lima (@phenomlima)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Felice Herrig (@feliceherrig)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jalin Turner (@thetarantulamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kailin Asing (@kailincurran)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by José Aldo Junior (@josealdojunioroficial)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BONY (@jonnybones)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tatiana Suarez (@tatianasuarezufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Marlon chito Vera (@chitoveraufc)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shogun Rua (@shogunoficial)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mirsad Bektić UFC (@mirsadbektic)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Julia Avila (@ragingpandamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by N I C C O R A E (@nrmontano)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Khabib Nurmagomedov (@khabib_nurmagomedov)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Aspen Ladd (@aspenladd)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashlee Evans-Smith (@ashleemma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dustin Poirier (@dustinpoirier)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Charles Air Jourdain (@charlesjourdain1)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessy Jess (@missjessyjess)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jairzinho BIGI BOY Rozenstruik (@jairzinho.rozenstruik)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Angela "Overkill" Hill (@angieoverkill)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ®️ Cristiane Cyborg Justino (@criscyborg)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andre “Daii” Ewell UFC Fighter (@daii42)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alexey Oleynik (@alexeyoleynik1)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dricus du Plessis (@dricusduplessis)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Cory Sandhagen (@enterthesandman135)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Belal Muhammad (@bullyb170)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Henry Cejudo (@henry_cejudo)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tyron Woodley (@twooodley)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Junior Cigano Dos Santos ️➕ (@juniorcigano)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Randy Costa (@randy_costa)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Roxanne Modafferi (@roxyfighter)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sergio Pettis (@sergiopettis)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anthony Rumble Johnson (@anthony_rumble)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Drew Dober (@drewdober)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrei Arlovski (@andreiarlovski)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ®️ Cristiane Cyborg Justino (@criscyborg)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sarah Kaufman (@sarahkaufmanmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by GIGA CHIKADZE ‍♂️ თბილისი (@knockoutcancer)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tracy Cortez (@cortezmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Thiago "Marreta" Santos (@tmarretamma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emily Whitmire (@emwhitmire115)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (@ilimanator)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by calvinkattar (@calvinkattar)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Alex Chambers (@alexchambersmma)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Master Valerie Loureda (@valerieloureda)

https://www.mmafighting.com/2020/11/15/21546883/the-weekly-grind-belal-muhammad-and-jared-gordon-hilariously-prank-paul-felder