MMA Fighting has Bellator 242 results for the Bandejas vs. Pettis fight card in Uncasville, Conn., and live Bellator 242 Twitter updates.

The scheduled main event features a bantamweight showdown between Ricky Bandejas vs. Sergio Pettis.

Also on tap for the ESPN+ event is a welterweight co-headliner between Jordan Mein and Jason Jackson.

Follow Bellator 242 results below.

Main Card (Paramount Network, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Ricky Bandejas vs. Sergio Pettis

Jason Jackson vs. Jordan Mein

Tywan Claxton vs. Jay Jay Wilson

Aaron Pico vs. Solo Hatley Jr.

Preliminary Card (Bellator YouTube, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT)

Jake Smith vs. Mark Lemminger

Raufeon Stots vs. Cass Bell

Rudy Schaffroth vs. Ras Hylton

https://www.mmafighting.com/2020/7/24/21337626/bellator-242-results-bandejas-vs-pettis