Sergio Pettis

MMA Fighting has Bellator 242 ceremonial weigh-in video and results for Friday’s event at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Conn.

The official weigh-ins took place Thursday morning. Ceremonial weigh-ins begin at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

In the main event, Sergio Pettis and Ricky Bandejas hit the 135-pound mark to make their bantamweight showdown official.

Check out Bellator 242 weigh-in results below.

Main Card (Paramount Network, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Ricky Bandejas (135.4) vs. Sergio Pettis (134.7)

Jason Jackson (171) vs. Jordan Mein (170.5)

Tywan Claxton (146) vs. Jay Jay Wilson (147.9)*

Aaron Pico (145) vs. Solo Hatley Jr. (145.6)

Preliminaries (Bellator YouTube, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT)

Jake Smith (170.3) vs. Mark Lemminger (169.8)

Raufeon Stots (135.6) vs. Cass Bell (135.2)

Rudy Schaffroth (259.5) vs. Ras Hylton (247.4)

*Wilson missed weight. He will forfeit 20 percent of his purse to Claxton and the bout will proceed at a catchweight

https://www.mmafighting.com/2020/7/23/21335669/bellator-242-weigh-in-video